PM Kisan 10th Installment Released; How to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2021-2022

Those who are eligible for the PM Kisan installment Samman Nidhi can check the list of beneficiaries at before getting their quarterly pensions.

As far as Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi or PM Kisan benefits are concerned, the government is likely to release the 10th installment by December 25, i.e., within a few days.

The ninth and 10th installments will be coupled for some farmers, which is why they will get a bigger sum this time. Under this scheme, many farmers will receive Rs 4,000 instead of the allocated Rs 2,000 this time.

PM Kisan Status Check 2021

PM Kisan is one of the many government-sponsored pension plans started by the Narendra Modi government, yet many farmers didn’t get money when the ninth installment of the scheme was released by the Centre earlier.

It was announced in December 2018 so as to help farmer families in need of financial support. PM Modi announced the scheme in February 2019. So far, Rs 43,000 crore has been spent by the Centre on the PM KISAN scheme for the financial year 2022.


Here is How to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

Step 1: Go to the website

Step 2: From the homepage, you will be able to see a separate section called the Farmers Corner

Step 3: In the Farmers Corner section, there is a tab called ‘Beneficiary Status’. Click on that

Step 4: Alternatively, you can also directly go to the link

Step 5: After you land on the required page, enter any one of the details — Aadhaar number, PM Kisan account number, or your registered mobile number

Step 6: After filling in the details, click on the Get Data option. You will then be able to see the beneficiary status.

Leave a Comment