AP Cabinet Reshuffle: 14 New Ministers Inducted – Here Is A Complete List Of Their Portfolios| AP New ministers list

AP New ministers list, As part of a reshuffle in Andhra Pradesh’s cabinet on Monday, 14 new ministers were sworn in, while 11 ministers remained in place. 

The CM has reconstituted his Cabinet with all 25 ministers having taken the oath.Jagan Mohan Reddy, the state’s chief minister, announced the names of his new cabinet on Sunday, April 10, after days of speculation. Governor Biswa Bhusan Harichandan will administer the oaths to the 25 ministers at 11.31 a.m. on Monday, April 11. 

How Many Members Retained in Cabinet?

11 of the 25 members of the previous cabinet have retained their positions, but 14 new individuals have been added to the reorganized Cabinet. The resignations of all 24 ministers of the previous cabinet were submitted to Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy on April 7, and the resignations were accepted by the Governor on April 10. Read More AP New ministers list

AP New ministers list

Five Deputy Chief Ministers in the Andhra Pradesh Cabinet

1. Peedika Rajanna Dora

2. Budi Mutyala Naidu

3. Kottu Satyanarayana

4. K Narayana Swamy

5. Shaik Amjed Basha

Read More| Click Here

Following are the Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers and their Portfolios AP New ministers list

1. Dharmana Prasada Rao (BC)-         Revenue, Registration, and Stamps

2. Seediri Appalaraju (BC)-          Animal Husbandry, Fisheries and Dairy Development                     
3. Botsa Sathyanarayana (BC)-            Education

4. Peedika Rajanna Dora (ST)-          Deputy Chief Minister and Tribal Welfare

5. Gudivada Amarnath  (OC)-     Industries, Investment & Commerce and IT  

6. Budi Muthyala Naidu (BC)-          Deputy Chief Minister – Panchayath Raj, Rural Development

7. Dadisetti Ramalingeswara Rao (OC)- Road and Buildings

8. Pinipe Viswarup (SC)-                    Transport 

9. Ch Venogopalakrishna (BC)-           BC Welfare, I & PR, Cinematography

10. Taneti Vanitha (SC)-                     Home and Disaster Management

11. Karamuri V Nageswara Rao (BC)- Civil Supplies

12. Kottu Satyanarayana (OC)-           Deputy Chief Minister &  Endowments 

13. Jogi Ramesh (BC)-                        Housing 

14. Ambati Rambabu (OC)-               Water resources & Irrigation

15. Merugu Nagarjuna (SC)-             Social Welfare

16. Vidadala Rajini (BC)-                    Medical Education, Health & Family Welfare

17. Kakani Govardhan Reddy (OC)-   Agriculture, Marketing, and Cooperation

18. Amjad Basha Shaik Bepari (Minority)- Deputy Chief Minister and Minorities Welfare

19. Bugggana Rajendranath Reddy (OC)- Finance & Planning, Commercial Taxes, Skill Development, and Legislative affairs 

20. Gummanur Jayaram (BC)-           Labour Welfare and Employment

21. Peddireddy Ramachandra Reddy (OC)- Power, Forest, Mining & Geology, Environment, Science and Technology

22. K Narayana Swamy (SC)-            Deputy Chief Minister and Excise

23. RK Roja (OC)-                               Tourism, Culture, Youth Advancement

24. KV Ushashri Charan (BC)-              Women and Child Welfare

25. Adimulapu Suresh (SC)-               Municipal & Town Planning 

These are the AP New ministers list, Read and Share the Article.

Leave a Comment